We only store your data on our servers for a short period of time. After six months we delete the initial information you provide unless you place an order. In which case we keep your information on our office systems.
You can use this tool if you would like to check if any data is stored on our servers. It is important that you use the same email address that you initially provided otherwise we may not be able to locate your records.
Please identify yourself via e-mail
If you submit a request to delete information held about you the information will be deleted from the server immediately. We will also check if we hold and can delete additional information in our office systems. You will receive a follow-up email if this is the case.